LS SOUTH RENO

JOIN US SUNDAYS IN PERSON OR ONLINE
9am • 11am

95 Foothill Road, Reno, NV 89511

CONNECT WITH US

Click the button above if you're new to LS South Reno, want information about our church, or would like us to pray for you.

STAY CONNECTED

To receive important updates and information, text the word "Connect" to 775-773-4562

Click the button above if you'd like to know more about Starting Point, Volunteering, or Community Groups.

UPCOMING EVENTS

LEADERSHIP
Team

Ryan Griffin

Lead Teaching Pastor
ryang@lschurches.com

Mahala Pritchett

LS Kids Director
mahala@lschurches.com

Daniel Call

Executive Pastor, Worship
daniel@lschurches.com

Keith Primus

Project Coordinator
keith@lschurches.com

Travis Echevarria

Creative Director
travis@lschurches.com

Adam Carp

Discipleship Pastor

Christina Gehlhausen

Administrative Coordinator
christina@lschurches.com

Joshua Wampler

Operations Pastor

LS STUDENTS

Thursdays from 6 - 8pm

For info on LS Students, see our LS Students page or email our LS Students Director Mahala at Mahala@LSChurches.com

LIVE
ONLINE GATHERING

SUNDAYS @ 9am

We have 2 different ways to access our digital gatherings.
They are listed below, along with resources for connecting different devices.

Click here for LS Kids Bible videos
__________________________

Fill out the form below to receive an LS Kids Lesson Plan

JOBS AT LS SOUTH RENO

Thanks for checking!
No current openings at this time.

Follow us