LS SOUTH RENO

JOIN US SUNDAYS | 9am • 11am

95 Foothill Road, Reno, NV 89511

CONNECT WITH US

Click the button above if you're new to LS South Reno, want information about our church, or would like us to pray for you.

STAY CONNECTED

To receive important updates and information, text the word "Connect" to 775-773-4562

Click the button above if you'd like to know more about Starting Point, Volunteering, or Community Groups.

UPCOMING EVENTS

LEADERSHIP
Team

Ryan Griffin

Lead Vision & Teaching Pastor
ryang@lschurches.com

Cindy Wright

Church Administrator
cindy@lschurches.com

Daniel Call

Executive Pastor, Worship
daniel@lschurches.com

Keith Primus

Project Coordinator
keith@lschurches.com

Travis Echevarria

Creative Director
travis@lschurches.com

Adam Carp

Discipleship Pastor

Steve Sweeney

Family Ministry Director
steve@lschurches.com

Joshua Wampler

Operations Pastor

LS STUDENTS

Every other Thursday from 6:30 - 8pm

For info on LS Students, see our LS Students page or email our Family Ministry Director, Steve, at Steve@LSChurches.com

Check "Upcoming Events" for Schedule

Click here for LS Kids Bible videos
__________________________

Fill out the form below to receive an LS Kids Lesson Plan

JOBS AT LS SOUTH RENO

There are currently no job openings available for Living Stones South Reno at this time.

Follow us